Prof O’Brien wins Irish Healthcare Award 2020

Congratulations to Professor Moira O’Brien for winning
the Lifetime Achievement category
in the 2020 Irish Healthcare Awards!

The Irish Healthcare Awards are Ireland’s leading and most prestigious medical Awards.
Created by Irish Medical Times, the Awards are now in their 19th year and recognise innovation and excellence across the Irish healthcare sector.

This year the Irish Healthcare Awards went virtual, as the 2020 winners were revealed in an online celebration due to restrictions in place around the COVID-19 pandemic.

Irish Healthcare Award Winner 202

Winners were announced in a virtual awards ceremony, this is now available to watch on-demand.

You can check out Prof Moira O’Brien’s award here/ scroll through to 41 minutes into the video/ Prof O’Brien is next.

Discover the amazing people and organisations that have made this year’s winners list here.

The organisers would like to thank all their sponsors, judges and entrants.  Congratulations to all of this year’s finalists and winners!